Thank You to Our Sponsors
CWB Plumbing
Chooks Mini Bobcat Hire
BGA Agri Services
Farmoz & Pioneer Seeds
Ken Anderson Fruit Market
Kingaroy Freight Express
Ranson Timber Company
Thorp's Jewellers
Sunshine Coast Clay Target Club
Queensland Police Clay Target Club
Tingoora Hotel
Yesberg Earthmoving
Sunpack (Swickers)
Ken Mills Toyota
Commercial Hotel
Wooroolin Veterinary Services
Klngaroy Mower Centre
G. N. Crumpton & Sons
Nominations Club Day Shoots
Open $40 - Ladies/Vets $30 - Juniors $25
Minimum Three Shooters Per Grade
2017 Shoot Programs
Kingaroy Clay Target Club
Sunday 1st January 10.30 am
25T Double Barrel 15M AA, A, B, C
2OT Single Barrel 15M AA, A, B, C
20T Handicap lst, 2nd, 3rd
20T Points Score AA, A, B, C
2OT Continental AA, A, B, C
Saturday 4th &  5th February
AnnualTwo Day Shoot
Sunday 5th March  10.30 am
Yesberg Earthmoving Day
100T Continental AA, A, B, C
Sunday 2nd April 10.30 am
G. N. Crumpton & Sons (Peanut Processots) Day
30T Medley (DB, SB, PTS) 15M AA, A, B, C
25T Double Barrel 15M AA, A, B, C
25T Single Barrel 15M AA, A, B, C
25T Pointa Score 15M AA, A, B, C
Sunday 7th May 10.30 am
25T Double Barrel 15M AA, A, B, C
25T Points Score 15M AA, A, B , C
25T Handicap 1st, 2nd, 3rd
25 Pair Double Rise 15M AA, A, B, C
Sunday 4th June 10.30 am
Bronze Wing Day
30T Medley, 25T D/Barrel
25T Points, 25T Continental
Sunday 2nd July 10.30 am
Kingaroy Freight Express Day
100T Continental

Sunday 6th August 10.30 am
Ken Mills Toyota Day
100T Double Barrel 15M AA, A, B, C
Sunday 3rd September 10.30 am
25T Double Barrel 15M AA, A, B, C
25T Single Barrel 15M AA, A, B, C
25T Points 15M AA, A, B, C
25T Continental 15M AA, A, B, C
Satursay 16th  & Sunday 17th September
Annual QPCTC 2 Day Trap TBA
Sunday 1st October 10.30 am
Wooroolin Veterinary Services Day
25T Double Barrel 15M AA, A, B, C
25T Single Barrel 15M AA, A, B, C
25T Handicap (Cowandilla Cup) 1st, 2nd, 3rd
25T Continental 15M AA, A, B, C
Sunday 5th November 10.30 am
Klngaroy Mower Centre Day
25T Double Barrel 15M AA, A, B, C
25T Points Score 15M AA, A, B, C
25T Single Barrel 15M AA, A, B, C
Neale Tessman Memorial
25 Pair Double Rise 15M AA, A, B, C
Saturday 2nd December 1.00 pm
Klngaroy Clay Target Club Day
Sunday 3rd December 10.30 am
Christmas Shoot
The Commlttee reserves the right to alter the program
Minimum of 3 Shooter Per Grade